Happy 2020!

My fellow ballers, on the occasion of entering a new year, accept my warm wishes of love, joy and happiness, along with the traditional greeting: Happy New Year!

15 Likes

I also want to take this moment to wish each and every Baller a Happy New Year and may your ambitions come true :slight_smile:

10 Likes

Happy new year all!

With it being the start of a new decade, it is interesting to think about where you were and what you were doing with your life as you entered into 2010 and what’s changed over the last 10 years.

For me, I was still in school 10 years ago - now I’m a decade into my career and I live in my own place which feels crazy! Then I remember I have friends I went to school with who are married and have children now!

What are the major changes in people’s lives in the last 10 years? I’m interested to hear! :slight_smile:

10 Likes

Like you, I have also been in school 10 years ago haha.
In the past 10 years, I started studying English and Spanish at a University, finished 3-4 Udemy courses and some more tutorials to get better at making Websites, I got into Divi, registered on HB/LET/LES/WHT, got to know awesome people and a great community, started to let my money work for me (in the sense that I started investing it, slowly getting rid of liabilities and buying investments instead as Kiyosaki describes in “Rich dad, poor dad”), went to the Google Campus in Madrid to meet fellow coders, run my own business for a while, started working out more frequenty, started to learn to eat clean and healthy and much more…

Lots I wouldn’t have acomplished without you guys…so…THANKS <3

11 Likes

Happy New Year Ballers! Wish you all the best in the year to come. Let’s make 2020 a great one. :clinking_glasses: :champagne: :sparkler: :tada:

13 Likes

Happy new year everyone! :partying_face: